Back row: Mark Avery , Wayne Heine, Doug Tonniges, Jason Richters
Front row: Jodi Cast, Larry Paxson

Larry Paxson (President)
Mark Avery (Vice-President)
Jason Richters (Treasurer)
Jodi Cast 
Wayne Heine 
Doug Tonniges

The Board of Education meets at 8:00p.m. on the second Monday of each month in the board room.

Click here to view BOE meeting agendas and minutes