One Act Play
Posted on 12/04/2015
This is the image for the news article titled One Act PlayCentennial one act presented Dystopia! The Hungry Maze Game of Divergent Death. The cast and crew did a remarkable job once again this year achieving a Superior at both conference and district.

The cast this year included: Clay Lankford, Grace Wiezorek, Logan Johansen, Taylor Richters, Cole Gocke, Emily Covert, Clare Wilton, William Wilton, Cody Bender, Ryon Richardson, Aly Timmerman, Elijah Wiezorek, Colton Kirk, Will Lavelle, Katen Brauer, deChelly Ramsey, and Caleb Utter. The crew included: Devin Johansen, Preston Stuhr, and Daegan Dey. At conference deChelly Ramsey, Cole Gocke, Caleb Utter, Logan Johansen, Clay Lankford, and Will Lavelle received Outstanding Actor Awards. Caleb Utter, Logan Johansen, Cole Gocke, and William Wilton received Outstanding Actor Awards at district.

Mrs. Fowler and Miss Sander