BOARD MEMBERS

school board memebers

L to R: Mark Avery, Bryce Borchers, Doug Tonniges, Jason Richters, Doug Cast, Jodi Cast

BOARD MEMBERS

Jason Richters

President

(402) 641-5025

jason.richters@centennialbroncos.org

Mark Avery

Vice-President

(402) 534-2971

mark.avery@centennialbroncos.org

Bryce Borchers

Secretary

bryce.borchers@centennialbroncos.org

Doug Cast

Treasurer

(402) 641-0264

doug.cast@centennialbroncos.org

Doug Tonniges

(402) 735-7409

doug.tonniges@centennialbroncos.org

Jodi Cast

(402) 532-7702

jodi.cast@centennialbroncos.org

Officers updated for 2022

The Board of Education meets at 8:00p.m. on the second Monday of each month in the board room.